Interact LIVE with the Cast from Catching Fire on #GlobalFanDay

Pin It

November 6th is #GlobalFanDay and you can chat LIVE with the cast of Catching Fire! Have your students submit questions via any of the social networks listed below. This is a great way to encourage the love for literature in your students. Whether they submit their questions or not, they'll still be thinking and writing, which is never a bad thing.

Here are the details (via The Hunger Games Official Facebook page) so you and your students don't miss this fantastic opportunity:

Catching Fire #GlobalFanDay is Wednesday, November 6!

You can interact with Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth and director Francis Lawrence throughout the day on Google+, Twitter, Yahoo, Tumblr, Facebook, and Instagram! Find out details below:

2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT - GOOGLE+ HANGOUT
Six lucky fans will get the exclusive chance to participate in the ‘Hangout On Air’ with Jennifer, Josh, Liam and Francis & ask their questions directly to the cast, but anyone can attend from home and ask questions LIVE via their Google+, Gmail, or on YouTube account!
Submit your questions now & RSVP: http://hungrgam.es/GPLUS

5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT - TWITTER TAKEOVER
Peeta and Gale take over Twitter! Josh Hutcherson and Liam Hemsworth will answer your questions LIVE on @TheHungerGames' official Twitter account! Tweet your questions with #TwitterCatchingFire and follow @TheHungerGames now: https://twitter.com/TheHungerGames/

Join Jennifer Lawrence and director Francis Lawrence in a fireside chat and Q&A on Tumblr! Ask your questions at: http://hungrgam.es/TumblrAsk

7:45pm ET / 4:45pm PT - FACEBOOK FAN EVENT
Jennifer, Josh, Liam and Francis debut an EXCLUSIVE 'Catching Fire' clip launching on Facebook at 4:45pm PT! Then catch the cast's Q+A atwww.FacebookLive.com later that day. Start submitting your questions now in the comments HERE or on Instagram with #FacebookCatchingFire
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...