Let the Awards Keep Rolling in for Mockingjay...

What a year it has been for author Suzanne Collins! Here are some of her recent accomplishments and awards for Mockingjay, the third and final book of the Hunger Games series:

Notable Children's Books of 2010
for Mockingjay

Best books of 2010: children's books - "Mockingjay," by Suzanne Collins - CSMonitor.com

LA Times Holiday Gift-Giving Guide

No comments:

Post a Comment

For you, the three-finger silent salute...

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...